It looks like scripts are disabled in this browser. JavaScript must be enabled for this website to work.
Mann Mortgage Las Vegas, NV - Nevada Home Loans & Lending Services

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Wilbert W. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Customer svc

3.5 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Derick D. for Ryan Howard

North Las Vegas, NV
Communication

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by David C. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
Really great at taking care of business, our situation was pretty unique. Ryan jumped in and saved the day. I def would recommend him when buying your next home.

4.2 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Dominick L. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
The persistence I have a Ryan goyoda he never gave up but at the same time I never give up either it's just working well together

4.5 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Noelynn A. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Ryan was always available for any questions and concerns I might have.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Veronica V. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
We had a great experience with everyone on Ryan’s team. They made the process easy and stress free! They are for sure my go to mortgage professionals. We can’t be more satisfied.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa D. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
If I had any questions he answered them right away he return my phone call right away he was always kind in his emails if he didn’t know the answer he found it out fast and got back to me ASAP

5.0 completed on August 19, 2018

Reviewed by Denise K. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Ryan was always available to answer any questions and I had quite a few, he explained the process and kept me updated throughout. Communication and understanding is very important to me. Thx Ryan you did a great job, I appreciate you and the company.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Ronald E. for Ryan Howard

Laughlin, NV
Ryan was there for us when things got a little slow in the paper work process. He got us a place to stay until we could close the deal .

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kevinn V. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
Being a ‘first time home buyer’, there was a lot of information and terminology that was foreign to me. I heard that the home buying process can be overwhelming. Ryan Howard was just absolutely amazing to work with. He was very supportive and very attentive to my many inquiries. Ryan took the time to explain things out in a way that was easier for me to understand. He was transparent and super informative! Never was there a time that he wasn’t able to be there cuz email, phone call and text!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Juan-Mauricio P. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Good process and customer service.

3.5 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
Upfront details of ALL documents required.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kassandra H. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
The experience they had assisted me in buying my first home. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Souksavanh J. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Ryan was great with my clients. My clients love him

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Easy to work with. Answered all my questions. Just a great experience

4.5 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Virginia J. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
When Ryan took over our file, we began to see positive, forward movement toward our closing. We are grateful for his intervention into what had become a nightmarish experience. Throughout the process, he was totally accessible.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis P. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Excellent customer service. Honest and easy to work with. Gets the job done!!!!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Jason S. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
Ryan is the best lender I have ever worked with. He works extremely fast, communicates well throughout the entire process and always closes on time or early.

4.8 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Obidike R. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
My recent home purchase through Mann Mortgage was very smooth and seamless from start to finished.

4.8 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Robert C. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Ryan got this deal done with tight time issues and other issues.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Alan W. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
After several unsuccessful bids using quicken as my lender, I decided to seek out a local lender. Mann Mortgage was high on Nevada's list of lenders. Ryan was quick to answer all questions, even on the weekend. He made sure the process was very smooth for me. He worked with my realitor and I to put in a strong offer. He was able to get my house closed in just a few weeks! It made all the difference in getting my offer selected. Thank you Ryan and Mann. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Dougless J. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
Had a great experience with Ryan Howard. I encourage everyone to use him.

Mynor G
Las Vegas, NV

Robert and the Mann Mortgage team are professional, loyal, always kept me in the loop, made the whole process easy and comfortable. They were able to get me the best interest rates and loan! I recommend Mann's Mortgage to anyone, they are like family to me.


Divider

Jay V
Centennial Hills - Las Vegas

I am a first time home buyer and have worked with Robert Coomer and his team at Mann Mortgage in the summer of 2015. Robert Coomer and his team worked fast and was always on top of things and closed our loan in 3 weeks!!! His team was always available and answered all our calls and emails quickly. Robert has even called me on a weekend just to give me an update on our loan process.. These guys went above and beyond my expectations..Mann mortgage has made our american dream of home ownership come true and for that I want to thank Robert and his wonderful team and a big thank you..We love our home....If you are reading this review I highly recommend Robert Coomer and his team at Mann Mortgage give them a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed... Mann mortgage tried, trusted and proven... Yup they proved it to me it can be done...


Divider

Ronnie S.
Las Vegas, NV

Robert and his team started working with me prior to my actually looking for a home. I was prepared with a letter of loan commitment to take to my realtor. I used my VA for my loan. Robert and his team guided me every step of the way. My wife and I could not have been more pleased. We closed in a timely manner, largely due to Robert and his team and their anticipation of what was needed next. If and when the need arises to acquire another home loan, Robert will be the first person I call.


Divider

Chris
Las Vegas, NV

My name is Chris, and I flat just got lucky to find Robert and his team. Of course I got hit hard during the recession like everyone did, but when my wife and I were ready we started looking for help again. Another friend gave us Roberts name, and 2 other companies to choose from. Having been burned in the past by lenders that either gouged us or disappeared when we needed them, my due diligence led me to choose The Robert Coomer Team at Mann. They were on top of everything, calling us, following up with our realtor. It was awesome. Then a few months after everything was signed sealed and delivered, Robert and his team called me to make sure everything was going smooth. He even asked how we were enjoying the new home. Friendly knowledgeable staff, total professionals that got me a really good rate without taking me over the coals. We will definitely use him and his team again when the time comes.


Divider

Cheri M
Las Vegas, NV

Robert Coomer was our mortgage broker on our purchase and he provided an outstanding service. He first offered us a great rate which was the reason we contacted him. He replied to our multiple emails and phone calls immediately. Robert guided us during the entire loan qualifying/closing process. His team also provided an excellent service throughout the process. Robert was always working with our interest at heart. We strongly recommended him and his team at Mann Mortgage!


Divider

James S
Henderson, NV

I wanted to thank you for your help in refinancing our home. Your company & specifically you, provided a high level of professionalism, honesty and concern. This was the easiest transaction I have ever completed, not even my own bank provided the quality and quickness of a refinance. Thank you again so much!


Divider

G. Villoria
Las Vegas, NV

Mr. Coomer and his team are AWESOME!They were able to get me a great home loan. My case was very difficult because of a complicated BK that happened a few years ago. Many lenders attempted to give me the loan-but because of case complications-they were not able to come to a solution. Mr Coomer and his team was my last resort. They had the patience, the knowledge, the professionalism to come with the right answer to my case. I GOT MY HOME LOAN UNDER GREAT TERMS! THANK YOU GUYS!!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!


Divider

Adam & Tanya
Henderson, NV

Robert and his team are professional and dependable! We had to sell our home before purchasing a new one and it was very stressful until we spoke to Robert. He assured us we were taken care of and personally met with us so we understood everything we needed to know during the whole process. It was a great home buying experience and will never forget it! Thank you Robert Coomer for the great service!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: