Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara K. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
Everything went so smoothly. I was kept informed as the Loan processed through each step. Leslie Meadows was was very helpful and kept me informed, and answered Any questions I had. Very nice group to work with. Thank you, Barbara

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Carla W. N. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
Kristal Glass was amazing! Without her guidance through this whole process we would have been totally lost! Thanks Kristal!!!!!!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan Russell A. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Robert made sure to reach out to me and make himself available. With this being my first home loan, he was informative and helpful.

4.833 completed on May 21, 2018

Reviewed by Kasey E. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Everyone who assisted with my purchase process was pleasant and very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Arturo S. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
The team really worked hard to ensure every detail was taken care of so when the time came to close, everything went smoothly!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Yetnayet A. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
He so helpful so happy

5.0 completed on May 16, 2018

Reviewed by Janet L. S. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
Being a first time home buyer, the staff made me feel very comfortable and did excellent in explaining the process to me.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by James Robert L. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Robert & his team helped us to close on the new home for my Dad fast!!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2018

Reviewed by Clifton D D. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
The Coomer team was informative and resourceful and met all expectations.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2018

Reviewed by Sylvia L. H. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Well assisted from start to finish.

4.25 completed on April 28, 2018

Reviewed by Dominick D. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Great experience always available for questions very convenient everything was through email friendly service

4.25 completed on April 28, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. H. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
I selected just ok because I was bounced around to 3 other members of your team and some info was lost in translation. I had arranged my own home owners insurance plan and it was supposed to be set and stone before closing but your team never got with my geico agent an set it up so the day of closing I found out I had a hone owners insurance plan I didn't even know about with an entirely different insurance company. I want notified and didn't have any info on the company or the insurance plan

5.0 completed on April 28, 2018

Reviewed by William A. B. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Knowledgeable, available, fast and easy!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel R V. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
The whole team. Made my home purchase so was and uncomplicated. Any questions I had were answered almost immediately. Every one was super polite and helpful. Great communication. I will be a happy customer for life.

4.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by Litonieta B C. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
Prompt action Miss Becky

5.0 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra Dee G. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
All the folks that helped me through the process of purchasing the home. They made it easy and fun. Just a great experience all together, from the folks at DHI Title office in Henderson, the folks at Mann Mortgage; Rebecca Bottel, Krystal Glass, Leslie Meadows and especially Colin Weir and Kent Divich who made the experience fun!

4.5 completed on April 25, 2018

Reviewed by William A. H. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
This was the first house I ever bought and the staff walked me through the process without ever making me feel uncomfortable. I will tell everyone I know how great my experience was.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin D. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
Mr Croomer and staff were fast and efficient and I’m grateful for that

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jesus F. for Robert Coomer

I bought my 1 house and I’m happy

5.0 completed on April 18, 2018

Reviewed by Joyce M. A. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
Everyone i worked with were so positive and helpful working to get our loan to the finish line. I would recommend this company/office to anyone who needs a loan.

Mynor G
Las Vegas, NV

Robert and the Mann Mortgage team are professional, loyal, always kept me in the loop, made the whole process easy and comfortable. They were able to get me the best interest rates and loan! I recommend Mann's Mortgage to anyone, they are like family to me.


Divider

Jay V
Centennial Hills - Las Vegas

I am a first time home buyer and have worked with Robert Coomer and his team at Mann Mortgage in the summer of 2015. Robert Coomer and his team worked fast and was always on top of things and closed our loan in 3 weeks!!! His team was always available and answered all our calls and emails quickly. Robert has even called me on a weekend just to give me an update on our loan process.. These guys went above and beyond my expectations..Mann mortgage has made our american dream of home ownership come true and for that I want to thank Robert and his wonderful team and a big thank you..We love our home....If you are reading this review I highly recommend Robert Coomer and his team at Mann Mortgage give them a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed... Mann mortgage tried, trusted and proven... Yup they proved it to me it can be done...


Divider

Ronnie S.
Las Vegas, NV

Robert and his team started working with me prior to my actually looking for a home. I was prepared with a letter of loan commitment to take to my realtor. I used my VA for my loan. Robert and his team guided me every step of the way. My wife and I could not have been more pleased. We closed in a timely manner, largely due to Robert and his team and their anticipation of what was needed next. If and when the need arises to acquire another home loan, Robert will be the first person I call.


Divider

Chris
Las Vegas, NV

My name is Chris, and I flat just got lucky to find Robert and his team. Of course I got hit hard during the recession like everyone did, but when my wife and I were ready we started looking for help again. Another friend gave us Roberts name, and 2 other companies to choose from. Having been burned in the past by lenders that either gouged us or disappeared when we needed them, my due diligence led me to choose The Robert Coomer Team at Mann. They were on top of everything, calling us, following up with our realtor. It was awesome. Then a few months after everything was signed sealed and delivered, Robert and his team called me to make sure everything was going smooth. He even asked how we were enjoying the new home. Friendly knowledgeable staff, total professionals that got me a really good rate without taking me over the coals. We will definitely use him and his team again when the time comes.


Divider

Cheri M
Las Vegas, NV

Robert Coomer was our mortgage broker on our purchase and he provided an outstanding service. He first offered us a great rate which was the reason we contacted him. He replied to our multiple emails and phone calls immediately. Robert guided us during the entire loan qualifying/closing process. His team also provided an excellent service throughout the process. Robert was always working with our interest at heart. We strongly recommended him and his team at Mann Mortgage!


Divider

James S
Henderson, NV

I wanted to thank you for your help in refinancing our home. Your company & specifically you, provided a high level of professionalism, honesty and concern. This was the easiest transaction I have ever completed, not even my own bank provided the quality and quickness of a refinance. Thank you again so much!


Divider

G. Villoria
Las Vegas, NV

Mr. Coomer and his team are AWESOME!They were able to get me a great home loan. My case was very difficult because of a complicated BK that happened a few years ago. Many lenders attempted to give me the loan-but because of case complications-they were not able to come to a solution. Mr Coomer and his team was my last resort. They had the patience, the knowledge, the professionalism to come with the right answer to my case. I GOT MY HOME LOAN UNDER GREAT TERMS! THANK YOU GUYS!!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!


Divider

Adam & Tanya
Henderson, NV

Robert and his team are professional and dependable! We had to sell our home before purchasing a new one and it was very stressful until we spoke to Robert. He assured us we were taken care of and personally met with us so we understood everything we needed to know during the whole process. It was a great home buying experience and will never forget it! Thank you Robert Coomer for the great service!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager