It looks like scripts are disabled in this browser. JavaScript must be enabled for this website to work.
Mann Mortgage Las Vegas, NV - Nevada Home Loans & Lending Services

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Mohamed I. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
The best service and on time delivery of best price . Helping to make it very easy process for a mortgage service.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Craig R. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
Alex Hart was very pleasant and helpful. She also helped keep me updated on everything that was going on with the house my husband and I were purchasing.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Erik E. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Communication was great! And thats the most important thing.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2018

Reviewed by Robert A. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Ryan’s straight forward information as well as recommendations!!! Ryan’s mortgage and credit reporting knowledge was extremely important for us.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by David Q. for Ryan Howard

North Las Vegas, NV
Our agent Ryan Goida went above and beyond by advising us of our options and we took a different route to what we originally came in for which worked much better for us. He also is helping in the future to make a plan to further our financial goals. Great service

5.0 completed on November 18, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Ryan you have a great team. So kind an thoughtful. Alexandria H. Is such a sweetheart and very patient. And Dennis P. Is a pretty awesome guy!!!!! Thank you so much. Wouldn’t have wanted to do it without you guys!!!!🙂

4.8 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by Justin M. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Ryan was great. His experience as a former realtor really helped answer a lot of questions I had as a first time home buyer. Always available via text, email and phone. I never felt like I was on my own during the process.

4.5 completed on November 7, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip A. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
Alexandra was our main contact at Mann and we were very pleased. We felt very confident in her knowledge and abilities. She was careful with every detail in the mortgage loan process, answered every question we had, and helped in the step by step process, leading to the purchase and closing on our home. Thanks, Alex!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by Martin S. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
The over all processes was great, specially Alexandria Hart, she was AWESOME. We recommend Mann Mortgage to everyone. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
We were extremely pleased with how Ryan was able to close our loan on time and get us in our home.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Caroline H. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Ron and his team pretty much accomplished the impossible with my loan. They took over when another company was unable to finish my loan: I would have lost the house. Not only were they able to do the loan for me, we closed on time. Their diligence was impressive. As a realtor it is a great relief to have a lender to refer to clients with complete confidence.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by William J. for Ryan Howard

Boulder City, NV
Ryan and the team create a flowing and streamline communication path through the entire process. Fair rates. Expediting services and great communication make the transaction smooth as silk. Thank you Ryan and staff for all of your help

4.5 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan H. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
The constant communication and walking us through step by step was very helpful and I was confident he had our best interest in mind

5.0 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by April Q. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Helpful staff

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Diane I. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
Everyone at Mann was knowledgeable, courteous and so helpful. All this made for a wonderful experience buying our home!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Christian T. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
I like to refer to my experience as "Working with the Ryans" !! There was Ryan Howard and Ryan Goida. Any question or time I needed to understand the process was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Even more impressive was questions that I had after the closing!! I didn't feel like a one and done customer. Ryan responded to my inquires as an active client, makes me feel like a client and not a number on a spreadsheet. Thanks much !!!!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Russell H. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly team, great company! Wouldn't hesitate to go to them again!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Eric W. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Ryan and his team made house buying as painless as possible.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Theresa B. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
We appreciated the quick response to any and all questions that we had.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Joy H. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Great communication and fast approval. We closed see start to finish in about 45 days.

4.2 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Frederick H. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Failed to put mortgage in living trust like requested

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Wilbert W. for Ryan Howard

Las Vegas, NV
Customer svc

3.5 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Derick D. for Ryan Howard

North Las Vegas, NV
Communication

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by David C. for Ryan Howard

Henderson, NV
Really great at taking care of business, our situation was pretty unique. Ryan jumped in and saved the day. I def would recommend him when buying your next home.

Mynor G
Las Vegas, NV

Robert and the Mann Mortgage team are professional, loyal, always kept me in the loop, made the whole process easy and comfortable. They were able to get me the best interest rates and loan! I recommend Mann's Mortgage to anyone, they are like family to me.


Divider

Jay V
Centennial Hills - Las Vegas

I am a first time home buyer and have worked with Robert Coomer and his team at Mann Mortgage in the summer of 2015. Robert Coomer and his team worked fast and was always on top of things and closed our loan in 3 weeks!!! His team was always available and answered all our calls and emails quickly. Robert has even called me on a weekend just to give me an update on our loan process.. These guys went above and beyond my expectations..Mann mortgage has made our american dream of home ownership come true and for that I want to thank Robert and his wonderful team and a big thank you..We love our home....If you are reading this review I highly recommend Robert Coomer and his team at Mann Mortgage give them a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed... Mann mortgage tried, trusted and proven... Yup they proved it to me it can be done...


Divider

Ronnie S.
Las Vegas, NV

Robert and his team started working with me prior to my actually looking for a home. I was prepared with a letter of loan commitment to take to my realtor. I used my VA for my loan. Robert and his team guided me every step of the way. My wife and I could not have been more pleased. We closed in a timely manner, largely due to Robert and his team and their anticipation of what was needed next. If and when the need arises to acquire another home loan, Robert will be the first person I call.


Divider

Chris
Las Vegas, NV

My name is Chris, and I flat just got lucky to find Robert and his team. Of course I got hit hard during the recession like everyone did, but when my wife and I were ready we started looking for help again. Another friend gave us Roberts name, and 2 other companies to choose from. Having been burned in the past by lenders that either gouged us or disappeared when we needed them, my due diligence led me to choose The Robert Coomer Team at Mann. They were on top of everything, calling us, following up with our realtor. It was awesome. Then a few months after everything was signed sealed and delivered, Robert and his team called me to make sure everything was going smooth. He even asked how we were enjoying the new home. Friendly knowledgeable staff, total professionals that got me a really good rate without taking me over the coals. We will definitely use him and his team again when the time comes.


Divider

Cheri M
Las Vegas, NV

Robert Coomer was our mortgage broker on our purchase and he provided an outstanding service. He first offered us a great rate which was the reason we contacted him. He replied to our multiple emails and phone calls immediately. Robert guided us during the entire loan qualifying/closing process. His team also provided an excellent service throughout the process. Robert was always working with our interest at heart. We strongly recommended him and his team at Mann Mortgage!


Divider

James S
Henderson, NV

I wanted to thank you for your help in refinancing our home. Your company & specifically you, provided a high level of professionalism, honesty and concern. This was the easiest transaction I have ever completed, not even my own bank provided the quality and quickness of a refinance. Thank you again so much!


Divider

G. Villoria
Las Vegas, NV

Mr. Coomer and his team are AWESOME!They were able to get me a great home loan. My case was very difficult because of a complicated BK that happened a few years ago. Many lenders attempted to give me the loan-but because of case complications-they were not able to come to a solution. Mr Coomer and his team was my last resort. They had the patience, the knowledge, the professionalism to come with the right answer to my case. I GOT MY HOME LOAN UNDER GREAT TERMS! THANK YOU GUYS!!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!


Divider

Adam & Tanya
Henderson, NV

Robert and his team are professional and dependable! We had to sell our home before purchasing a new one and it was very stressful until we spoke to Robert. He assured us we were taken care of and personally met with us so we understood everything we needed to know during the whole process. It was a great home buying experience and will never forget it! Thank you Robert Coomer for the great service!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: